Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Executive Assistant
Gina Stroughter
Phone: (702) 455-3504

Commission District Liaison
William Covington
Phone: (702) 455-2540

Email Commissioner Kirkpatrick:
Follow the Commissioner on Social Media: facebook   x   

About District B: Clark County Commissioner Marilyn Kirkpatrick represents more than 339,000 residents who live and conduct business in District B. The District includes portions of Sunrise Manor in the Las Vegas Valley, as well as portions of the incorporated cities of Las Vegas and North Las Vegas. District B is also home to Bunkerville, Corn Creek, Coyote Springs, Hidden Valley,  portions of Lone Mountain,  Moapa, and Moapa Valley, as well as the incorporated city of Mesquite. 

Commissioner Kirkpatrick is assisted by a highly experienced professional staff whose fundamental mission is to make County government work for citizens and improve the communities that we call home.

Sign up for Clark County Newsletters

Subscribe today to get your neighborhood news